Syria’s children urgently need help. Their lives are being torn apart by civil war.

Syria‘s children urgently need help. Their lives are being torn apart by civil war. Many have been deeply affected by the horrors they’ve experienced or witnessed. Leaving their homes is traumatic for every one of them. 

We’re helping the children of Syria in two ways: we’re putting pressure on the UN to make sure that every crime against children is counted and their perpetrators are held to acc

ount. We’re also working on the borders of Syria right now with children fleeing the devastation. 

You can help the children of Syria by signing our petition to ensure that every crime against children is counted and their perpetrators held to account, or you can help us support children who have escaped to the borders of Syria by making a donation. 

Click here now and help save Syria’s children >http://bit.ly/QBjKTZ

POSTED ON BEHALF OF : Save the Children UK

8 comments on “Syria’s children urgently need help. Their lives are being torn apart by civil war.

  1. Aloe says:

    THIS IS WHERE I GOT MY EX BACK

    This is a little appreciation with a very BIG THANK YOU to express my profound gratitude for your spell i want to let you know that my exgirlfriend is back to me and we are now living happilly am so exciting writting this testimony i really want to thank earlierthebetterspelltemple@gmail.com for her services

  2. Julie P says:

    Hello every one in this posting site i have just met with this priest of the edocospelltemple@yahoo.com and i finally find out that he is really a truthful spell caster and so powerful and he is the most powerful spell caster that i have ever met. i wish i have met her before. and husband have just come back to me and every thing happened just the way he had said it i am so happy that i have met with him and now i have my husband back to my self. if you all that are here have not tried him you just have to do so and get your heart desires fulfilled. stop been doubting i have tested him and i am now a fulfilled woman. Email:edocospelltemple@yahoo.com Julie P

  3. Hello everybody.

    Am STEPHANIE from FLORIDA i want to share my life experience to every body on this site. i was in a serious relationship with mike i love him so much we have dated for almost 6 years now. until he meant another girl called charity he told me that he is know longer interested in dating me any more. i was so confuse i don’t know what to do so i told my friend about what my love just told me and he told me that she can solve my problem i was doubting her how can that be possible so she directed me to a spell caster called DR AFILE .so i contacted him and i explain every thing to him and he told me that my problem will be solved within 2days if i believe i said OK .So he caste_ a spell for me and after 2days my love came back to me begging me on his knees on the ground asking me to forgive him. And I was surprise just like a dream and today Am so happy now. so that why i decided to share my experience with every body incase there is anyone out there that have such problem should contact him via afilewadadaspiritualtemple@yahoo.com

  4. Loveth says:

    my life story

    I had already tried three different internet spell caster’s services, but all the spell caster I meet were jerks and scams. Then my friend told me about dr-efespellsolutionhome@hotmail.com Spells. I wasn’t sure anything would come of it, but I thought, why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell, and the very next week a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance. He is caring, kind, romantic – everything I always wanted. We’ve been together for six months now, and we’re talking about getting married. I’m a believer!” If you need help you can contact him for assistance, EMAIL:dr-efespellsolutionhome@hotmail.comm
    Posted by Miss.loveth
    10th of Oct, 2012 by savanna5451 -1 Votes

    Just a quick update. I had a couple of spells cast on an ex of mine, he was my ex-boyfriend and an ex-business partner so I was doubly hurt. I never wanted to cause him physical harm but wanted him to suffer for what he had done to me. I won’t list the revenge spells that I requested but me and my friend had a good laugh at the final outcome. I did eventually reverse all spells cast on him (yes I felt bad), but not before he had lost pretty much everything and moved in with his mom. Even his dog rejected him. The guy just couldn’t catch a break. thanks Dr. EFE dr-efespellsolutionhome@hotmail.com

    Thanks.
    +2348053209149

  5. vivian says:

    I just wanted to stop and thank Dr Atingo for his help. You have saved my relationship twice….and all that time I used your spell. I broke up twice last year with my ex……first time we got back together…lasted a short while because I had not followed your instruction completely…second time I used your methods again and he came back. Thank you so much. I was so confused how to act when he came back, but I had to follow your instruction. We are stronger than the first time or the second time……and all because I took your well meaning spell. Thank you so much. I have a life these days, after letting go of all the drama in my life. Thank you so much for your help. contact him with email atingospiritualtemple@live.com if you need is help also.

  6. LIZZY says:

    First of all, i like to give thanks to priest Egbe for bringing back my lover and also restoring his work back to him.
    So many things happened before he left which i cannot really explained.
    He was frustrated because he was sacked but now he is back to work and to me since you helped me and you assured me.
    Now we are happy and i like people to get across to him and he will surely help..
    His phone number is +2348052236135 or email him through ( shrineforsolution@gmail.com )
    Thank you once again and may God continue to empower you and give you the knowledge to handle things.
    I am Lizzy, Finland

  7. cythia says:

    just be happy for introducing this great man of truth to you and your people out there.i man of great power and helping hand that chase away pains and problems,Dr guoguo is real and helped me to enjoyed all that i had today without any form of regret in my life.i got my lover back,i got my three kids,my business be restored,i got my promotion at work,contract money been paid on the appropriate time.dr guoguo had affected my life possitively,now am really happy and sound in all ways.thanks to you dr guoguo,drguoguotemple@gmail.com

    cythia

  8. Gomez says:

    Hello friends, My name is Gomez. I’m
    from from usa but i based in Spain. Been
    living in Spain for years now.I never believed
    in all spell casting.Have been scammed by
    many different people.I lost hope in them.My
    ex left me.I was devastated.I lost my job.My
    best friend saw my plight.Then he
    introduced me to Dr Eboehi.Was told
    his work is free.Never believed until i got in
    touch with him.He did a spell for me. i
    recover all my money and My ex came back
    in less than 72hrs.I was recalled at my place
    of work.Was even promoted immediately.I
    couldn’t believe there is a real spell caster
    out there who does free spells.I only paid in
    appreciation after the spell had worked.He
    doesn’t charge anybody until the spell has
    worked.You all shouldn’t be deceived by all
    these scammed that are here for money.
    Dr Eboehi doesn’t charge.You can only
    pay for the items the spell will worked.Try
    him and see what am saying.These are the
    few things he does
    *HE BRING BACK LOST LOVERS IN 24hrs.
    *REMOTE CONTROL OVER LOVERS.
    *ALL TYPES OF SPELL CASTING & VOODOO
    WORKER.
    * IS YOUR HEALER TAKING LONG TO SOLVE
    YOUR PROBLEMS? THIS IS YOUR CHANCE TO BE
    HELPED QUICKLY.
    *GET RIDE OF ANY WITCHCRAFT, BAD LUCK &
    CURSES.
    * EXPERT IN DISTANCE HEALING
    *COURT CASES EVEN IF ONE IS CONVICTED[IF
    THERE’S A CHANCE OF APPEALING]
    *IS SOME BODY JEALOUS WITH YOUR
    RELATIONSHIP?
    *UNFINISHED JOBS BY OTHER DOCTORS-IF NOT
    SATISFIED-COME TO ME.
    *ARE YOU BEING FORCED INTO A DIVORCE?
    *HE PREVENT BAD LUCK AND JEALOUSY.
    *TO WIN HORSES AND GAMBLING.
    *HE CAN STOP SOME ONE INTERFERING WITH
    YOUR RELATIONSHIP.
    * DO YOU WANT TO HAVE CHILDREN OF YOUR
    CHOICE
    *DO YOU WANT QUICK MARRIAGE PROPOSAL?
    *HE CAN CLEAN PEOPLE HOUSES,BUSINESSES
    AND PROPERTIES FROM BAD LUCK.
    *DO YOU NEED EXCESSIVE SEXUAL POWER AND
    STRONG ERECTIONS.
    * WOMEN, COME FOR THE TAMPON. IT WILL
    HELP YOU NOT TO LOSE YOUR RELATION SHIPS
    BECAUSE IT MAKES YOU SWEET, WARM AND
    TIGHT.
    You can get in touch with him through THIS
    EMAIL ADRESS
    {drmokokmokoko@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

