STRICTLY JAMIE’S BIRTHDAY !

Strictly Jamie's Birthday

  • Hey, Its My birthday on the 24th of August. Hope you can all come and I’d really like it if yous came got steaming for me turning 20 .. I know im still a baby .. but ill attempt to drink use to the floor 😉 Geez it :DIf everyone can meet in Bar Petite, 244 Bath Street for 8pm we’ll start the mayhem in there & then head along to Saint Judes, 190 Bath Street where I’ve sorted out £3 entry for everyone & the party will continue until 3am!Hope you can all come & party with me! xxx

Glasgow, United Kingdom

POSTED ON BEHALF OF : Public event · By Jamie Green
Leave a Reply

