Join the 32 County Sovereignty Movement!

JOIN THE 32 COUNTY SOVEREIGNTY MOVEMENT !

Let no man dare, when I am dead. to charge me with dishonor; let no man attaint my memory by believing that I could have engaged in any cause but that of my country’s liberty and
independence, or that I could have become the pliant minion of power in the oppression or the miseries of my countrymen. The proclamation of the provisional government speaks for our views; no inference can he tortured from it to countenance barbarity or debasement at home, or subjection. humiliation. or treachery from abroad; I would not have submitted to a foreign oppressor for the same reason that I would resist the foreign and domestic oppressor: in the dignity of freedom I would have fought upon the threshold of my country, and its enemy should enter only by passing over my lifeless corpse. – Robert Emmet, Speech from the Dock.

POSTED ON BEHALF OF :  ThirtyTwo Csm Cork

8 comments on “Join the 32 County Sovereignty Movement!

  1. […] Join the 32 County Sovereignty Movement! (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Mark Gillan says:

    Ghodbless the good work yous are all doing 32 nothing else will Do

  3. […] Join the 32 County Sovereignty Movement! (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) 54.645861 -6.745149 Share this:TumblrPrintPinterestStumbleUponDiggRedditEmailMoreFacebookTwitterLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in 32CSM IN DEFENCE OF THE NATION and tagged 32 County Sovereignty Movement, Arts, Big Brother, Big Brother US, Breast, Programs, Reality-Based, Television. […]

  4. Mick Fenian says:

    Its deplorable that the Garda
    Would interupt a family in mourning. It just goes to show how short the 26 counties memory is, since it was Mick Collins the IRA n blood n guns wot freed em not pompous brit arse kissers politicians lyke enda kenny guess theyve forgotten been lke this since the great traitour de vallera was in power.

  5. ryan o'hare says:

    yes i would like to join.

  6. laura kelly says:

    I would like to join

Leave a Reply

