A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P.

A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (16 October 1948 – 16 February 2008) protesting against Human Rights abuses of Turkish political prisoners who went on Hunger Strike in 2000. 
‘If you tremble with indignation at every injustice then you are a comrade of mine.’ ~Ernesto Che Guevara~

POSTED ON BEHALF OF :   FREE Marian Price NOW, PICTURE BY FENIAN.

19 comments on “A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P.

  1. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  10. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  11. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  12. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  13. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  14. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  15. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  16. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  17. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

  18. […] A very poignant photograph of Marian Price and the late Brendan ‘The Dark’ Hughes R.I.P. (fiannaiochta.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

